Buying a house vs. Starting a business

Standard

I used to work at an independent pharmacy store. The owner and his wife are both pharmacists and the wife works part-time in the same company with me. His store is really successful, much more profitable than a chain drug store. However, what makes me surprise is that he also owns 4 restaurants. And he is only 34yo!!! So young.

I wonder if I should buy a house or I should start a business? And what kind of business that requires less maintenance than restaurant?

Leave a Reply

