Online class for Real Estate

Standard

I am planning to get license for Real Estate Broker. Among real estate agents that I have been working with, none of them meets my expectation. They all want to close the deal as soon as possible but not really want to negotiate for the best interest of buyer. There is a saying, “If you can’t beat them, join them”. I am waiting for my registration appointment for my online class, RE 101. Hopefully I can get in. I really want to go to actual class but my work schedule does not allow me to attend.

Leave a Reply

